Members of the public are welcome to attend our monthly Board of Directors meetings.

Members of the public are welcome to attend our monthly Board of Directors meetings.

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

The CCE-Wayne Board of Directors usually meets on the second Tuesday (for 2018) of the month at the Cooperative Extension Education Center, 1581 Route 88N in Newark . Meetings begin at 6:00pm and typically end by 7:30pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.  Please call the office for agenda and specific information.  We do not meet in August or November.  In  August check us out at the Wayne County Fair and November join us at our Annual Meeting.

Contact

Beth Claypoole
Executive Director/Agricultural Issues Leader
eac9@cornell.edu
315-331-8415 x102

Location

1581 Route 88 North
Newark, NY 14513