4-H is now offering two weeks of camp!

4-H now offering two weeks of camp!

Export

Looking Ahead to Summer

  • Monday, July 8, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

4-H is offering TWO weeks of camp this summer!

CCE will be holding two 1-week summer camps this year - Camp Beechwood will take place in Sodus July 8th to 12th, and our new Gardening & Cooking Camp will take place at our office in Newark the following week, July 15th to 19th.

Each summer, the Wayne County 4-H Program offers a 1-week day camp for youth aged 5 (completed kindergarten) to 12 years of age, at Beechwood State Park, on the shores of Lake Ontario in Sodus, New York.

4-H Camps provide a safe, fun experience in an outdoor setting that allows youth the opportunity for physical and emotional growth. Campers learn leadership, team building, problem-solving, and creative thinking skills while engaging in outdoor adventure.

Space is limited.

Learn More

https://ccewayne.org/4-h-youth-development/4-h-camp-beechwood

Location

1581 Route 88 North
Newark, NY 14513

Last updated January 30, 2024